Supported by Organizations throughout texas, and beyond.

 

Organizations across Texas are providing critical feedback to help us evolve the Adopt-A-Spot Online Mapping Tool into a statewide tool. National entities, like the U.S. EPA and Keep America Beautiful, have indicated that this platform could later expand to other states.

 
 
 

Program Contacts

Robert Benson Environmental Protection Agency Benson.Robert@epa.gov (202) 566-2954
Doug Jacobson Environmental Protection Agency Jacobson.Doug@epa.gov (214)665-6692
Adam R. Saslow Institute for Local Innovations ASaslow@kearnswest.com (678) 388-1670
Jenna Walker The Meadows Center for Water and the Environemnt JJWalker@txstate.edu (512) 245-9148
Becky Ozuna Texas Department of Transportation Becky.Ozuna@txdot.gov (512) 486-5904
Tamara Cook North Central Texas Council of Governments TCook@nctcog.org (817) 695-9221
Becki Begley Houston-Galveston Area COuncil Becki.Begley@h-gac.com (713) 993-2410
Cody Whittenburg City of Fort Worth Cody.Whittenburg@fortworthtexas.gov (817) 392-5455